We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
43.478714 -79.656726
http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 11/23/2017
Personable, professional and capable. Repeat customer with positive experience both with tires and auto service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Marina 11/22/2017
Within the last couple of months I have had 2 separate services performed on my car. The first was on my brakes and the second was regarding the transmission fluid. Thanks to the Multipoint Inspection Report, it was discovered that the work was not only required but imminent as well. Mike and Gord are helpful in explaining the processes and advising the degree of importance of any particular job. Furthermore, Iain (the mechanic) showed me the damaged parts and further explained what was repaired. Professional and trustworthy, I'm happy to have Urban Automotive in my neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Ms. Maundrell and we all thank you very much for the kind words written here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Liz 11/17/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz, for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business :)
  Alexandra 11/16/2017
BEST GARAGE EVER!!! Mike and his gang take care of their customers and their cars as though they were part of their own family. That level of personal care and attention is hard to come by these days and is most appreciated. Thanks Mike and gang for always being there when my and my car need it most! Alex
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Ms. Howard and we all thank you very much for the kind words written here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Dana 11/01/2017
I?ve dealt with Urban Automotive a few times now and have been very pleased with the service I received. Now a days it?s hard to find a shop that has great customer service and reasonable prices, Urban Automotive has both! I left my car to get some work done, and when I picked it up, i was very surprised to see that my car was detailed!! Again, something they didn?t have to do, but it was greatly appreciated! I would recommend Urban Automotive to everyone and my family also goes there now too.
Shop Comment
Thank you Dana for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and the pleasure is all ours :)
  Soheil 10/12/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Soheil for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Brad 10/12/2017
Quick service, and honest feedback - great to deal with
Shop Comment
Thank youBrad for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Don 10/05/2017
Great service, Kept me informed as they went along doing the service and repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Linda 10/05/2017
Always a Pleasure.. very honest and friendly...
Shop Comment
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and the pleasure is all ours :)
  J.C. 10/02/2017
I have been getting great service for over 10 years. Thank you Mike.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Berube. Your patronage is appreciated!
  Lucie 08/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Roberge. Your patronage is appreciated! :)
  J.C. 07/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Berube. Your patronage is appreciated!
  Art 06/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you both for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us to review Art :)
  Dinshaw 06/24/2017
I received a thorough report on the condition of my vehicle stating what needed repair immediately and what could be postponed and an estimate for each item. The car was cleaned internally which was an unexpected surprise. The cost of the inspection was very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Burjorjee. We are always happy to hear that we have exceeded our customer's expectations :)
  Jane 06/01/2017
Great operation - very professional. Always pleased with the service and their honesty.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us review Mrs. Campbell. We appreciate your business and the good review :)
  Katy 05/25/2017
Urban Automotive is a class act. They professionally explain all the work required, and let you know what must be done and what work can wait. The repairs are done within the expected time frame and as per the quoted price. I would highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Mines; we appreciate your patronage and the good review. :)
  Mary Lou 05/11/2017
I have known Mike at Urban Automotive for many years and wouldn't bring my Jaguar anywhere else. He is knowledgable and caring. They deserve a ten star rating. And Gord was absolutely great to deal with. Jason, who drove me home was so pleasant as well.
Shop Comment
Ms. Poloniato, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. The pleasure is all ours :)
  Joe 04/20/2017
Supporting this local merchant has always been rewarded. I asked for my car to be done by noon. After I didn't reply to their "finished" text prior to noon. They followed up with a call (I was in an unexpected meeting). I appreciate how they remembered my request and proactively communicated how they remembered.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your support and patronage Sir :) Its our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the kind words.
  Ruvani 04/07/2017
Mike and his gang comes through again with exemplary service on my Toyota...thanks. Ruvani
Shop Comment
Thank you Ruvani! We appreciate your patronage. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Tom 03/30/2017
Great job as always. Thanks to Mike and the rest of the team for taking care of my aging but still highly valued vehicle. Thanks for the excellent customer service to.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure to serve you Mr. Carroll :) thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo