We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
43.478714 -79.656726
http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Soheil 10/12/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Soheil for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Brad 10/12/2017
Quick service, and honest feedback - great to deal with
Shop Comment
Thank youBrad for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Don 10/05/2017
Great service, Kept me informed as they went along doing the service and repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Linda 10/05/2017
Always a Pleasure.. very honest and friendly...
Shop Comment
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and the pleasure is all ours :)
  J.C. 10/02/2017
I have been getting great service for over 10 years. Thank you Mike.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Berube. Your patronage is appreciated!
  Lucie 08/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Roberge. Your patronage is appreciated! :)
  J.C. 07/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Berube. Your patronage is appreciated!
  Art 06/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you both for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us to review Art :)
  Dinshaw 06/24/2017
I received a thorough report on the condition of my vehicle stating what needed repair immediately and what could be postponed and an estimate for each item. The car was cleaned internally which was an unexpected surprise. The cost of the inspection was very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Burjorjee. We are always happy to hear that we have exceeded our customer's expectations :)
  Jane 06/01/2017
Great operation - very professional. Always pleased with the service and their honesty.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us review Mrs. Campbell. We appreciate your business and the good review :)
  Katy 05/25/2017
Urban Automotive is a class act. They professionally explain all the work required, and let you know what must be done and what work can wait. The repairs are done within the expected time frame and as per the quoted price. I would highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Mines; we appreciate your patronage and the good review. :)
  Mary Lou 05/11/2017
I have known Mike at Urban Automotive for many years and wouldn't bring my Jaguar anywhere else. He is knowledgable and caring. They deserve a ten star rating. And Gord was absolutely great to deal with. Jason, who drove me home was so pleasant as well.
Shop Comment
Ms. Poloniato, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. The pleasure is all ours :)
  Joe 04/20/2017
Supporting this local merchant has always been rewarded. I asked for my car to be done by noon. After I didn't reply to their "finished" text prior to noon. They followed up with a call (I was in an unexpected meeting). I appreciate how they remembered my request and proactively communicated how they remembered.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your support and patronage Sir :) Its our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the kind words.
  Ruvani 04/07/2017
Mike and his gang comes through again with exemplary service on my Toyota...thanks. Ruvani
Shop Comment
Thank you Ruvani! We appreciate your patronage. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Tom 03/30/2017
Great job as always. Thanks to Mike and the rest of the team for taking care of my aging but still highly valued vehicle. Thanks for the excellent customer service to.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure to serve you Mr. Carroll :) thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.
  Greg 03/08/2017
The service and staff are top-notch. Highly recommended!
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg :) We appreciate your patronage and for taking the time to leave a review
  Peter 02/23/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Miles for your patronage and for taking the time to leave a review :)
  Joanne 02/23/2017
You are all great and have spread the word!
Shop Comment
Thanks Joanne :) We appreciate your patronage and support.
  Dave 02/23/2017
I would definitely recommend to go to this shop and gas station
Shop Comment
Dave We appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating and leaving us such a positive comment. :) BTW... we like the guys at the gas station as much as you... but we are in fact 2 separately owned and operated businesses ;)
  David 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff at Urban Automotive are always courteous and smiling. Personally, the service and extras over many years has been beyond all expectations. If you are looking for honesty and great auto service I highly recommend Urban Automotive, Dave Donaldson
Shop Comment
Dave We want to thank you for your years of patronage and friendship. It is through long-term clients like yourself telling family and friends about us that has enabled us to remain through good economic times and bad. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a great comment and positive review. Rest assured we will be honourd to conine to take care of your families vehicle service needs for years to come :)
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo