We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
43.478714 -79.656726
http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 07/11/2018
  Lucie 06/21/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Roberge for taking the time to leave us a rating :) We truly appreciate your business
  Joel 05/25/2018
Efficient and professional as always. Customer courtesy and service is very much appreciated.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always ours Mr. Albin :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Alan 05/17/2018
Overall I have been very pleased with the service, quality, and honesty.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Dr.. Byrne :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Gen 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gen. We truly appreciate your business and hope that we have become your vehicle service provider
  Liz 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz for taking the time to leave us a review. Your business is truly appreciated
  Don 05/15/2018
In April I had my Toyota 4Runner serviced at Urban Automotive. The team did a great job! Mike (the owner) scheduled me in for urgent fixes quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the fixes. He took the time to explain why different parts needed replacing and showed the parts and pictures they took of the malfunctioned parts. Prior to bringing to Urban Automotive I serviced my 4Runner only with Toyota - I can say that the team at Urban Automotive is honest, reliable and operates at a high level of integrity!
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and hope that we can continue to service your family's vehicles in the future.
  Michelle 05/10/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michelle. We appreciate your business :)
  Gary 05/10/2018
First class service. This was a small job--a tire repair--yet they treated it as professionally as they would a major work order. Very impressed. Would definitely return here.
Shop Comment
Thank you Gary. We do pride ourselves in our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It would be our pleasure to become your provider for your vehicle service needs :)
  Don 05/10/2018
These guys always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure to serve you Mr. Dagenais. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Brian 05/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brian. We truly do appreciate it :)
  Janet 05/03/2018
A very friendly environment. They are open to serve us in anyway they can. Our family brings in all 4 of our cars in for all their service. We have developed a solid trust with the Urban Automotive Team.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your trust and patronage Mrs. Barber. We appreciate your business and for you taking the time to leave us such a great review. :)
  Dr. Lee 05/03/2018
The usual great service and advice
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Dr.Battiston. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
  Byron 04/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Byron and for taking the time to leave us a review. Both are greatly appreciated :)
  Nick 04/26/2018
Excellent service .. Gord and Mike and rest of lads are a class act! They got over and beyond to help me with my cars and whatever needs fixing. Will keep coming back for sure!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Nick. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Keith 04/20/2018
As usual I was treated like a valued customer and the work was completed promptly and to my total satisfaction
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Jones. We greatly appreciate your business and your patronage to our shop. :)
  Marina 03/29/2018
I appreciate knowing what needs done on my car in order to keep my vehicle road worthy. The multi-point inspection allows for that. Also, it is always nice to be greeted by my name!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is all ours Ms. Maundrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We truly appreciate your patronage. :)
  Brennan 03/29/2018
we love Urban Automotive - staff is friendly, knowledgeable and best of all- trust-worthy!
Shop Comment
Thank you Brennan and Tanya :) We appreciate your patronage and your trust. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
  Susie 02/22/2018
Thanks for your wonderful work again!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Susie :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
  Thomas 02/01/2018
completed as advertised
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Gilchrist :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo